Obsidian Gaming Services is a website offering boosting and carrying services in Destiny 2 and Rocket League. By being on the site you agree with terms and conditions.


© 2019 Obsidian Gaming Services | All rights reserved. | Destiny 2  & all related media © Bungie

Nightfall: The Ordeal is a revamped version of nightfalls from year 2. It comes with four different difficulty levels. Each difficulty offers better rewards the more difficult you go with the 100k nightfall offering a Pinnacle reward, the highest reward currently offered in game. You can choose from any of the four difficulties below as well as add items for the additional challenges related to this activity. 


Any loot drops are RNG based and no individual item can be guaranteed.

Nightfall: The Ordeal

Play Options
Select your character
Activity Options
  • Own Shadowkeep DLC and Annual Pass
  • Power level requirements per difficulty:
    • Adept-750
    • Hero-920
    • Legend-950
    • Master-960
New Logo white.png